Monogram Online

Newest Reviews:

Posted:
04/27/2017
Reviewer:
Angi from Kansas City, MO
Rated:
Loved this Apron
Bought for my 7 yo daughter for Easter and she loved it! It's a semi-shiny material and the perfect length. I love that it has pockets too.

Posted:
04/27/2017
Reviewer:
Jodi L from Englewood
Rated:
Handsome Leather Stash Trays
These leather stash trays are very handsome. They are very soft and yet sturdy and great looking. The initials are placed very well and look stunning. I am happy to give these as gifts to the men in my family.

Posted:
04/25/2017
Reviewer:
bobsbabe13 from New City, NY
Rated:
Pillowcase for a princess!
My granddaughters were thrilled to receive their beautiful personalized pillowcases.

Posted:
04/25/2017
Reviewer:
DCS from Columbus, GA
Rated:
Cute Product...
Great product for personalization...Served as a great Gift to a friends Daughter who wants her name on everything. This got her excited. She loves it. While ordering it stated that it will take 2-3 weeks to complete the product and Shipping. But item arrived in 5 days. Very happy with my experience.

Posted:
04/25/2017
Reviewer:
DCS from Columbus, GA
Rated:
Great Product...
Great product for personalization...Served as a great Gift to my Sister, who is fond of mermaid. She loves it. I liked the font on this one. While ordering it stated that it will take 2-3 weeks to complete the product and Shipping. But item arrived in 5 days. Very happy with my experience

Posted:
04/25/2017
Reviewer:
Debi from Bensalem PA
Rated:
Too Cute!
This pillow case is adorable! It is very sturdy cotton, not flimsy in anyway. The artwork and monogram name is fabulous! A must buy.

Posted:
04/25/2017
Reviewer:
Helen from Somerset, New Jersey
Rated:
Kids Pillowcase
Very happy with service and purchase

Posted:
04/24/2017
Reviewer:
Ethel Knight from Romulus MI
Rated:
Birthday gift
It's the perfect gift for my GD's 11th birthday. I'm, sure she'll love it.

Posted:
04/24/2017
Reviewer:
Desiree Vicario from New Jersey
Rated:
Gift for hubby
Great quality, good size for keys and change

Posted:
04/24/2017
Reviewer:
Desiree Vicario from New Jersey
Rated:
Gift for dad
Great gift, quality product

Posted:
04/24/2017
Reviewer:
Desiree Vicario from New Jersey
Rated:
So cute
Great gift

Posted:
04/24/2017
Reviewer:
Krystle T Grinstead from Charlotte, NC
Rated:
Exactly what I ordered!
My slate coasters were sent in a timely manner and were exactly what I ordered! They were well made and looked great! Highly recommend these for any of your gifting or personal needs!

Posted:
04/24/2017
Reviewer:
Ashlee from Pittsburgh
Rated:
Great Product!
Great, fast shipping- awesome product!

Posted:
04/24/2017
Reviewer:
Erin from Michigan
Rated:
Beautiful product!
I was able to customize 4 mason jars and gave them as an anniversary gift! It was a hit!

Posted:
04/24/2017
Reviewer:
Lenie Dyment from Newport News, VA
Rated:
This is so beautiful!
I have a very unusual name, and can never find anything my name on it. This necklace is just beautiful! It fit's wonderfully and let's everyone know who I am now! My husband even likes it!

Posted:
04/24/2017
Reviewer:
Patricia L Kubon from Peoria,Illinois
Rated:
Character Pillows
The four little girls are going to love them! Would order again. Arrived on time .

Posted:
04/24/2017
Reviewer:
Wendy from East Bridgewater
Rated:
Perfect!
I bought this for my 10 year old granddaughter - she loved it...great quality and fast service - very happy with this company - will be ordering again from them.

Posted:
04/24/2017
Reviewer:
SBonnie from Chapel Hill,N.C.
Rated:
Wonderful gift for my son in law.
Excellent quality, monogram mind and fast shipping. Thanks!!

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
Pete from NY
Rated:
❤️ My new key holder
I highly recommend Monogram's key holder! It's a beautiful and functional addition to my wall which keeps my keys at hand while proclaiming my love for my husband.

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
steve reno from woodbridge nj
Rated:
big hit earrings
party who received them, loved them. looked great too !!!

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
Kristie Spencer from mount morris, new york
Rated:
perfect!
arrived on time. looks exactly like the picture! will be ordering again!

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
Fussvillesue from Menomonee Falls, WI
Rated:
My granddaughter is certain to enjoy this gift.
Lo0ving to "help Mom in the kitchen", this apron is certain to please my granddaughter.

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
Fussvillesue from Menomonee Falls, WI
Rated:
Certain to be a hit with my granddaughter.
Will be giving this to my granddaughter for her upcoming birthday and am sure she will love it!

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
Pat from Snellville GA
Rated:
Very cute!
I've ordered several things over the years and have never been disappointed. Nice quality materials, my order is completed in a timely manner, never any mistakes and I can find things for children and adults. I will continue order from them.

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
FB from florida
Rated:
good quality
I have enjoyed this product. It is compact and serves exactly what my needs are.

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
Anniyah from New Jersey
Rated:
Very pretty
I like the item and it was beautiful. I thought it would have been made up of another sturdier material but it is fine. Con is it does not have the rubber band piece to come with it. Wish this item came in pairs. Would be expensive to buy another.

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
Precyla from El Paso, Texas
Rated:
Awesome
It's easy and it's fast. And if you ask me those two things in online shopping are a big plus for a busy schedule like mine. Came in on time and timely manner didn't take to long. Material wise I can say is awesome good material. Haven't washed it yet so hoping that won't be a surprise.

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
Luz from Houston, TX
Rated:
Princess pillowcases
The items arrived quick and were very nice. I purchased 4 of them and they were each unique for each princess. They loved it!

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
April M Harris from Baytown
Rated:
Such a great gift
Absolutely perfect for me he always has a bunch of Surface tablet that doesn't have any wood to dump it out when you get home from work

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
Toya R from TAMPA Fl
Rated:
cute
i got it and i use it at work and in my home office really cool thing

Posted:
04/23/2017
Reviewer:
YESENIA VARGAS from BRONX
Rated:
elegant
compact, elegant and sturdy

Posted:
04/22/2017
Reviewer:
Tina Winkler from Dennison, Ohio
Rated:
Thrilled
My grandkids loved these!!

Posted:
04/22/2017
Reviewer:
Jacque from Reno, Nevada
Rated:
Beautiful Coasrers
Nicely crafted!!

Posted:
04/22/2017
Reviewer:
Lil from Maywood, CA
Rated:
Neckpiece
Good quality for the price

Posted:
04/22/2017
Reviewer:
joan from Pittsburgh
Rated:
very nice,as shown
Pleased with cutting board. Giving as gift.

Posted:
04/22/2017
Reviewer:
Shayna from Valencia,ca
Rated:
What you see is what you get!
I was pleasantly surprised that exactly what I saw online and chose to order, came EXACTLY like the picture online! Everyone at work loves it! I'm already thinking xmas gifts!

Posted:
04/22/2017
Reviewer:
Beverly Larson from Seal Beach, CA
Rated:
Adorable !
Happy with the Apron -- it is adorable and my grandson loves it ! Great quality and super cute ! I will definately buy again from your catalog ! Bev

Posted:
04/22/2017
Reviewer:
Beverly Larson from Seal Beach, CA
Rated:
Adorable !
Happy with the Apron -- it is adorable and my granddaughter loves it ! Great quality and super cute ! I will definately buy again from your catalog ! Bev

Posted:
04/22/2017
Reviewer:
Eleanor from Fort Myers Florida
Rated:
Super!
These pillowcases were absolutely fantastic. The quality of the fabric and the graphics were just great. My grandsons loved them. I will be buying more. I already have my next order in!

Posted:
04/22/2017
Reviewer:
Debbie from Fayetteville, AR
Rated:
Trendy
Just like I hoped it would be! Trendy, perfect for loose change on the dresser. Manly and trendy!

Copyright © 2011 - 2017 MonogramOnline.com All Rights Reserved.
Deal To Win, Inc. BBB Business Review