Monogram Online

Newest Reviews:

Posted:
06/28/2017
Reviewer:
Satisfied Cusromer from Los Alamitos, Ca
Rated:
Quality!
A unique gift that is well made!

Posted:
06/28/2017
Reviewer:
Nikki from Dana Point, California
Rated:
It's a Winner!
I purchased this for my daughter because she is always asking to have her own beach bag. She absolutely loves it and uses it all the time for everything and always gets compliments on it!

Posted:
06/28/2017
Reviewer:
Rowchell Williams from Dallas
Rated:
Cutting Board
I order this item as a gift for my husband to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. He loved it! Very good work and I recommend many of my friends to take a look,,,, We are happy with our choice

Posted:
06/28/2017
Reviewer:
Bre from Phoenix, AZ
Rated:
Stash Tray review
Found product to be high quality as promised. Product exceeded my expectations.

Posted:
06/27/2017
Reviewer:
Anita Spicer from Austin, Indiana
Rated:
Personalized pilsner
I bought it as a gift for my nephew. He loved it so I ordered one for myself.

Posted:
06/27/2017
Reviewer:
Kelly from WA
Rated:
Great Cutting Board
Love the cutting board and fits great in my kitchen.

Posted:
06/27/2017
Reviewer:
Barbara Falk Wayne from Woodridge, Il
Rated:
Great Idea!
This is so practical. Great guality. Attractive $ convenient.

Posted:
06/27/2017
Reviewer:
Bridget from Galllatin, TN
Rated:
Nice leather
The leather is nice, soft and the loop is a good size to hold on to. And thank goodness they got my son's name spelled right. You'd be surprised how many companies have messed it up! And it is only 5 letters! It is like other companies just don't believe me, but this one got it right. Whew! What a relief!

Posted:
06/27/2017
Reviewer:
Laura Lee Appelgate from Lubbock, TX
Rated:
So cool
Love this stash tray! Great gift and fast shipping! Looks better in person. More than I expected!

Posted:
06/27/2017
Reviewer:
Stephanie Leonard from TN
Rated:
Personalized pillow case
Adorable my granddaughter loves it!!

Posted:
06/27/2017
Reviewer:
De from Milwaukee, WI
Rated:
Super cute
I bought 2 of these for my kids for a 'last day of school' gift. They have unique names, so it was neat to see their names in print. The product is a standard pillow case-the monogram work looks great!

Posted:
06/26/2017
Reviewer:
Jenia from MA
Rated:
My 4 y/o daughter loved it!
Wonderful gift!Was deliverd even faster than expected!My daughter was so excited to get the pillow with her own name on it!

Posted:
06/26/2017
Reviewer:
Tracie Williams from Corpus Christi, Tx
Rated:
Simply Adorable
My great niece loved her pillow case! Definitely will order some more.

Posted:
06/26/2017
Reviewer:
Kelly from Philadelphia, PA
Rated:
Loved it!
I bought this necklace for my 18 year old daughter and she is in love with it. She wears it everyday.

Posted:
06/26/2017
Reviewer:
sandra peel from Chicago Illinois
Rated:
Perfect Father's Day Gift
This was a Father's Day gift from my grandchildren for their grand father, it was the perfect gift for him, he has worked construction most of his life and still works around the house, he loved this gift.

Posted:
06/25/2017
Reviewer:
Shannon Little from Anaheim Hills, CA
Rated:
Pretty & Personalized Cell Phone Stand
I absolutely LOVE this pretty & personalized cell phone stand. I wish I would have ordered more as gifts. I have it at my desk at work & all of my coworkers have commented on how pretty it is. I hope they will offer another Groupon deal again soon. I would definitely purchase this product again.

Posted:
06/25/2017
Reviewer:
Pdizfitness from Huntington Beach, Ca
Rated:
Absolutely Love it!
The only complaint I have is I should have got the larger one! :) Love the everything about it, keeps all my cords nice and neat! Oh yeah, love the initials!

Posted:
06/25/2017
Reviewer:
Bridge from MD
Rated:
Mothers day
I bought this cutting board for my mouth l mother and she absolutely loved it! I wish it were larger, but she really liked the personalization. So much so, that she chose not to use it, but to hang it up in the kitchen. The board is good quality, so no complaints on my end!

Posted:
06/25/2017
Reviewer:
Karen from Chesapeake, Virginia
Rated:
I am very satisfied
My nieces are very happy with their monogramed pillow cases. It gives them a personal sense of self when they see their names on their own pillow cases.

Posted:
06/25/2017
Reviewer:
Jenn Little from Schenectady,ny
Rated:
Personalized kids craft apron
Like most kids who see their name on something, my niece loved the apron. She loves to wear it when helping in the kitchen.

Posted:
06/25/2017
Reviewer:
Becky from Chambersburg, pa
Rated:
Love it
I love this little stand, its pretty and very easy to pack up and go.

Posted:
06/24/2017
Reviewer:
Kim from Xenia, OH
Rated:
Grandson loves this product
My six year old grandson loves monogrammed products . This pillowcase is very good quality and washes well and really was a great value .

Posted:
06/24/2017
Reviewer:
Kim from Xenia , OH
Rated:
Great quality
What's better than a monogrammed pillowcase with a rainbow unicorn ? My 4 yr old granddaughter loves it !

Posted:
06/24/2017
Reviewer:
Nora from Sugar Land, Texas
Rated:
Darling bags!
Larger than I expected. Love them.

Posted:
06/24/2017
Reviewer:
Sharon from San Jose Ca
Rated:
Beautiful woodwork!
The postcards were absolutely beautiful well made.

Posted:
06/24/2017
Reviewer:
Ann from Gold Coast, Qld. Australia
Rated:
Beautiful product
My 2year old grandaughter was thrilled with her very own pillowcase

Posted:
06/24/2017
Reviewer:
Ann from Gold Coast, Qld. Australia
Rated:
Beautiful product
My granddaughter was very happy for her personal very own pillowcase.

Posted:
06/24/2017
Reviewer:
Lydia from Denver Colorado
Rated:
Better than expected
This product was BEAUTIFULLY MADE. I had assumed it would feel rubbery but it fel so soft as yet durable . It made the perfect gift for my newly graduated chef!

Posted:
06/23/2017
Reviewer:
Kris Jackson from Washington, DC
Rated:
Very sweet necklace!
I am very happy w/my purchase! Thank you!

Posted:
06/23/2017
Reviewer:
Annette from District of Columbia
Rated:
Get One, You'll Love It!
love my monogram glass jar...sturdy and beautifully monogrammed. My daughter and I have a matching set. Nice price with discount.

Posted:
06/22/2017
Reviewer:
Jennifer S. from Columbia River Gorge
Rated:
Awesome gift!
Purchased for a Father's Day Gift. Loved the idea and the saying, nice font. Had plenty of room to write all 3 kid's names on the hammer and their father loved it!

Posted:
06/22/2017
Reviewer:
Monique Hunte from East Orange NJ
Rated:
Leather stash tray
My dad love the way his initials is monogram on the stash tray . The leather quality is very rich ....we are very satisfied.

Posted:
06/22/2017
Reviewer:
William Gary Jr from Texas
Rated:
Really nice!
Really nice!

Posted:
06/22/2017
Reviewer:
william gary, jr from Texas
Rated:
Really nice!
Really nice!

Posted:
06/21/2017
Reviewer:
Ashley from Georgia
Rated:
Great Grad Gift!
Great Grad Gift & GREAT price! Shipped quickly & easily no fuss!

Posted:
06/21/2017
Reviewer:
Donna from Charlotte, NC
Rated:
ok
received when order

Posted:
06/21/2017
Reviewer:
Connie from North carolina
Rated:
Feminine luxury
This luggage tag is both beautiful as well as practical. It has pretty feminine graphics on durable high impact plastic with strong straps.

Posted:
06/21/2017
Reviewer:
Frannie from Tampa, FL
Rated:
perfect anniversary gift
Had a 25year anniversary celebration. This made the perfect unique gift. It is nicely made and very professional looking.

Posted:
06/21/2017
Reviewer:
Constance from North Carolina
Rated:
Very sophisticated
The luggage tag looks very sophisticated and is made of high impact plastic with clear printing.

Posted:
06/20/2017
Reviewer:
Duran Wise from Atlanta
Rated:
Great Buy
Very nice product for the price.

Copyright © 2011 - 2017 MonogramOnline.com All Rights Reserved.
Deal To Win, Inc. BBB Business Review