Monogram Online

Newest Reviews:

Posted:
08/17/2017
Reviewer:
GG from Orlando, FL
Rated:
Sheik
Very nice pliable leather, not stiff. Perfect hue of red. Well made and durable

Posted:
08/17/2017
Reviewer:
Christine from New York
Rated:
Princess pillowcase
Pillowcase was soo cute! She loved that the princess looked like her. Easy ordering and delivery was quick.

Posted:
08/17/2017
Reviewer:
Kevin Altman from Vallejo, California
Rated:
My daughter loves it!!
My daughter loves it and won't sleep without it. The quality is excellent. The material is soft and smooth. I'm glad I bought it and would buy it again.

Posted:
08/17/2017
Reviewer:
Erika from Vancouver, WA
Rated:
Great Quality
Bought this as a surprise gift for by boyfriend and it was so perfect! I was worried that the leather would be fake and tacky but it wasn't and it is perfect for his watch and keys!

Posted:
08/16/2017
Reviewer:
Jennifer from Michigan
Rated:
So gorgeous!
The smell of leather greeted me upon opening my lovely package! I gave three to my daughters and they all loved them! I highly recommend this beautiful item that I look forward to taking all over the world with me!

Posted:
08/16/2017
Reviewer:
Jessica Miranda from Orlando, Florida
Rated:
Very cute
Well made and super cute edition

Posted:
08/15/2017
Reviewer:
Gilma from Maitland, Florida
Rated:
Awesome
Such a unique and creative gift, at an affordable price!! it arrived a lot sooner then expected as well! My boyfriend is very happy! You can't beat it! :)

Posted:
08/15/2017
Reviewer:
MDR from Kentucky
Rated:
Product is exactly as shown.
Product is exactly as shown. It sits in my home office and was worth the purchase for the leather smell alone.

Posted:
08/15/2017
Reviewer:
Delana Williams from Tennessee
Rated:
Great.
I love it & my little girl loves it to!

Posted:
08/14/2017
Reviewer:
Sheena Vera from Frederick, Maryland
Rated:
Second time is the charm
Unfortunately I lost my necklace while I was traveling abroad. I was devastated. Good thing I keep the receipt from last time and was able to reorder my necklace again for a GREAT price! So happy they still worked with Groupon.

Posted:
08/14/2017
Reviewer:
melinda from New York
Rated:
Quality Item
This bag is just adorable. I will be purchasing more. Great quzlity!!

Posted:
08/14/2017
Reviewer:
Courtney from Texas
Rated:
Love my Leather Keychain
My keychain arrived quickly and I instantly feel in love with the quality of their product. I will definitely order from them again!

Posted:
08/14/2017
Reviewer:
Cyndi Brast from Texas
Rated:
This was a great gift!
Great gift for men in your life. I have it on Father's Day and he loved it!

Posted:
08/14/2017
Reviewer:
Tiff from Canby Oregon
Rated:
Personalized
Bought this for my niece returning from a year in Spain that has developed a taste for real olive oil. She now has a vessel to store her cherished oil.

Posted:
08/13/2017
Reviewer:
Normalicia Estrada from CA
Rated:
Perfect!
I got this for my niece and she loves it. Great buy.

Posted:
08/13/2017
Reviewer:
Sarah from Chicago
Rated:
great quality
I bought this pillowcase as well as a few other designs for gifts. All of the designs and personalization came out wonderfully.

Posted:
08/13/2017
Reviewer:
Carina from San Diego, California
Rated:
Passports cover
I thought it was a great product for the price.

Posted:
08/13/2017
Reviewer:
Maria from NY
Rated:
Great gift
Leather and paper was a good quality and the design is pretty. Very authentic writer feel.

Posted:
08/13/2017
Reviewer:
Maria from NY
Rated:
Great product
The item came in great condition, true to its description and monogrammed correctly. The color of the leather was accurate.

Posted:
08/13/2017
Reviewer:
Phyllis from Florida
Rated:
Butterfly tote
The item arrived on time and looked exactly like the picture. It was beautiful and my great granddaughter loved it!!

Posted:
08/13/2017
Reviewer:
Jamie from Kentucky
Rated:
Beautiful
Bride and groom loved these items

Posted:
08/13/2017
Reviewer:
Jamie from Kentucky
Rated:
Beautiful
Bride and groom loved these items

Posted:
08/13/2017
Reviewer:
Jamie from Kentucky
Rated:
Beautiful
Bride and groom loved these

Posted:
08/12/2017
Reviewer:
Maria from Woodbridge, VA
Rated:
Very nice!
Product is very nice and of great quality, it was a gift for my picky husband and he loved it! I highly recommended it.

Posted:
08/12/2017
Reviewer:
Katie from Greenville, Texas
Rated:
Coasters
I bought a groupon to get our coasters. We had recently got married and wanted coasters with our initials and date of our marriage on them. We love them and they are well made.

Posted:
08/12/2017
Reviewer:
Lois from Laurel.Delaware
Rated:
Love the apron
The apron was reasonable in price, shipped quickly and the design was well done. My granddaughter loves to do crafts and the first thing she does is to reach for her special crafting apron.

Posted:
08/12/2017
Reviewer:
Lois from Laurel, Delaware
Rated:
Awesome product
My granddaughter was so excited to receive her personalized apron. She wears it whenever she helps me in the kitchen. The apron was very reasonably priced and fit her perfectly. I would definitely recommend you product.

Posted:
08/12/2017
Reviewer:
CPG from Prescott Valley, Arizona
Rated:
Watch case
The watch case I ordered as a gift for my son is great. It was delivered much sooner than expected & is very nice

Posted:
08/11/2017
Reviewer:
SusanD from Indianapolis, Indiana
Rated:
Quality Product
This is a well made watch case. It is sturdy and the initial looks great on it. I bought it for my son for his graduation gift.

Posted:
08/11/2017
Reviewer:
Laura from Atlanta, Georgia
Rated:
Looks great!
Product arrived promptly and was exactly as I pictured it would be. My daughter loves it!

Posted:
08/11/2017
Reviewer:
Caitlin from Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Rated:
Great Purchase!
Not only was this monogrammed and shipped to us quickly, but more importantly, this pillowcase could not be more adorable! My daughter (20 months) instantly became obsessed with it and carries it around with her everywhere. We have already washed it a few times; colors do not bleed and hasn't faded, not even a little bit. I love this pillowcase so much I even sleep with it at night since my daughter is too young right now to. I'm obsessed with the cuteness. I didn't buy this for any special occasion but I do think it would be a great gift for any girl of any age (even mothers, clearly!).

Posted:
08/10/2017
Reviewer:
taboo from Bentonville ar
Rated:
happy customer
Excellent quality and very durable

Posted:
08/10/2017
Reviewer:
KJ from Falls Church, VA
Rated:
I simply love this bracelet.
It's simplistic and comfortable - goes w/virtually anything!

Posted:
08/10/2017
Reviewer:
Andrea Duhon from Houston, tx
Rated:
Great product! Quick delivery!
My daughter loves her pillowcase.

Posted:
08/10/2017
Reviewer:
Shelley Jones from PA
Rated:
Monogrammed pillowcase
Bought this for my nephew after he saw the one I bought for his sister, he loves it. Very well made product & adorable.

Posted:
08/09/2017
Reviewer:
Nicole from Miami
Rated:
Loved it!
Bought as a gift for my friend. It arrived quickly and she loved it.

Posted:
08/09/2017
Reviewer:
Aliciaschmear from Alabama
Rated:
Good
We love it

Posted:
08/09/2017
Reviewer:
Lisa Popek from Las Vegas, Nv
Rated:
cute size
I love this little wine glass, it's so cute, been drinking chocolate wine mixed with cranberry mixes and they taste great, thanks

Posted:
08/08/2017
Reviewer:
Judi from Northern New Jersey
Rated:
so happy with this product
I gave these as part of birthday presents for a 2 year old and 6 year old - they both loved them Good quality and they were received quickly

Posted:
08/08/2017
Reviewer:
Robert from Texas
Rated:
Great Gift
This was given as a gift and was awesome and great quality

Copyright © 2011 - 2017 MonogramOnline.com All Rights Reserved.
Deal To Win, Inc. BBB Business Review