SHOPPING BAG()
Monogram Online

Newest Reviews:

Posted:
02/13/2017
Reviewer:
Melissa from Raleigh, NC
Rated:
Really Cool!
Based on the reviews I was expecting a very small set and barrel holder. Perfect for my bar area and wine rack.These are tools for a wine collection. The folding stainless steel corkscrew can only be so big, with a pour spout, cutter, and stopper above the corkscrew was exactly the size I would have expected. Gauge by the size of a corkscrew and you will get the size you should expect.

Posted:
01/24/2017
Reviewer:
CHRISTOPHER from dover, delaware
Rated:
good
overall good product

Posted:
01/17/2017
Reviewer:
cindy from Rancho Cucamonga CA
Rated:
My Gift
Received this for Mothers Day 2013 and loved my children/grandchildren birthstone necklace...now I need more birthstones

Posted:
01/06/2017
Reviewer:
MsJocy from Delaware
Rated:
GREAT Present!
I have purchased 2 of these so far (one for my boyfriend and one for his son) and am getting ready to buy another one due to my boyfriend running out of space. I absolutely LOVE the way they look and he really likes it as well! Definitely worth the purchase!

Posted:
01/02/2017
Reviewer:
Lisa from Pennsylvania
Rated:
Simply beautiful.
I was very surprised at the quality of this piece. Its far better than I thought.

Posted:
12/18/2016
Reviewer:
Lisa from Nashville, TN
Rated:
wonderful - so soft
Got two of these for my Mom in a nursing home. She loves them and shows them off to the staff. She said she must be very special to have them. Thanks for the smile every time she shows them off.

Posted:
12/17/2016
Reviewer:
Terry Ann Whitby from Utah
Rated:
HO, HO, HO!
BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTERS MOTHER IN-LAW AND THEY TURNED OUT EXTREMELY CUTE.

Posted:
12/11/2016
Reviewer:
Krystal from New York
Rated:
Excellent
I purchased this steel cross for my son. I am very please with it. I know he will love it!

Posted:
12/07/2016
Reviewer:
Sissz from Chesterfield, VA
Rated:
JUST PERFECT I
I received my one inch monogram necklace in a timely manner. I love the size. It is shiny and sits on my neckline just perfect. I love the delicate sterling silver chain attached to it. Maybe I will order another one with the role chain (the rolo chain is additional $15 or $20) with the hubby"s initials and have a different look. I don't know if this company read the reviews but PLEASE GIVE US AN OPTION OF EARRINGS. Preferably shepherds hooks or the hooks that can be closed together. (I forgot the professional name for the hook ). PLEASE THINK ABOUT THIS REQUEST. I love my necklace and will be getting a lot of wear out of it. Like any delicate chain you just have to be conscious as possible of it.

Posted:
12/04/2016
Reviewer:
Krystal from New York
Rated:
Awesome
Purchased this for my mother. Its beautiful and well made. It arrived on time. She'll love it!

Posted:
12/04/2016
Reviewer:
Krystal from New York
Rated:
Beautiful
Beautiful necklace purchased for my sister. Arrived on time, she loves it

Posted:
11/26/2016
Reviewer:
Krystal from New York, NY
Rated:
Beautiful
This was a gift for my sister, and she just loved it! She wears it almost every day. Thank you Monogram Online!

Posted:
11/25/2016
Reviewer:
Dogsie from Milwaukee, WI
Rated:
Awesome fun!
Bought a bunch as party favors and they were the hit of the party! Erase best when you lick finger first but overall great quality.

Posted:
11/20/2016
Reviewer:
WandaB. from Houston, TX
Rated:
Lariat Necklace with Crystal Ball
I have this necklace and get so many compliments on it. I have people stop me all the time and ask where I got it. My daughter wore it in a wedding she was in and I wear it with dressy clothes along with jeans. Even though it's "fancy" in it's own way it still goes with anything. Don't be afraid to purchase it because you don't think you will be able to get enough use out of it. You will be surprised how much you wear and enjoy it and how many compliments you get on it. I love mine and would buy in again in a heart beat. You will not regret your purchase, It is a stunning piece of jewelry.

Posted:
11/17/2016
Reviewer:
Kristin from Ruskin, FL
Rated:
Very Cute
I purchased this for my sister for Christmas. My only issue with it was that the chain broke after she wore it one time. I was going to originally give them low stars for it breaking so easily, however, the customer service department was able to fix it right away and they replaced my sisters necklace immediately. She has not had any problems with the new one. I would recommend this for any woman in your life! It is truly worth the cost!

Posted:
11/16/2016
Reviewer:
Caro from Miami, FL
Rated:
Nice
I would have been really happy with it if it came with the EST as stated in the description... it did not . Which made me upset. Other than that it looks nice

Posted:
10/23/2016
Reviewer:
Sheila from Manhattan, KS
Rated:
Clay's pillow case
I know he will love this.

Posted:
10/23/2016
Reviewer:
Sheila from Manhattan, KS
Rated:
Surprise
I can't wait for you to unwrap this surprise.

Posted:
10/22/2016
Reviewer:
Sheila from Manhattan, KS
Rated:
Surprise
Grand child Cade will be so thrilled.

Posted:
10/11/2016
Reviewer:
Jennifer from Sf Bay Area, California
Rated:
Great purchase
I purchased a Groupon and received 4 hangers for a very good price. I bought them as a gift for my bridesmaids. They were great quality and my bridesmaids loved them! I bought all bridesmaids and flower girl silk robes and hung the robes on their personalized hangers. The bridesmaids said they liked the personalized hangers more than the robes. Overall great purchase

Posted:
09/21/2016
Reviewer:
raymond grieshaber from tujunga,ca
Rated:
none
ok

Posted:
09/21/2016
Reviewer:
Joan from NJ
Rated:
Quality product
I ordered 4 different children's pillowcases. They are all very nice and look like the picture on the site. Just note that the font size is different on each design, so some names are spelled out larger than others. These are gifts for a friend's kids who all have unusual names so I thought it was a nice way to personalize a gift. I used a Groupon which was a oood deal. They also arrived within a few days of placing the order. I'm very happy with them.

Posted:
09/20/2016
Reviewer:
Sasha from Los Angeles, CA
Rated:
Very cool gift
Ordered this for my mother-in -law, who is an avid cook. She absolutely loved it. Good quality and nice finish with engraved letters.

Posted:
09/20/2016
Reviewer:
Linda from Cresskill, NJ
Rated:
Great Buy
Bought the for my 15 year old for her birthday. Great deal through Groupon. Only complaint is my daughters name starts with a "J" and I don't like the capital J they used - it's a weird "J" and not attractive to me.

Posted:
09/15/2016
Reviewer:
sgtyeesgrl from Dallas, GA
Rated:
I love my Maryland shirt!
I ordered one of these shirts for myself after buying one for my hubby and loving it. The shirt arrived on time, the decal and personalization were brightly colored, the shirt was super soft, and the price was great (purchased through a deal on Groupon). The only downside was that the shirts are sized on the snug side for a casual t-shirt, but not crazy tight.

Posted:
09/15/2016
Reviewer:
sgtyeesgrl from Dallas, GA
Rated:
Great gift for just about anyone!
Our t-shirts arrived on time, for a great price, and in perfect condition. The decal is brightly colored, the t-shirt is soft and laundered well, both the first time that I washed it and each time since then. The only complaint that we have is overall the size is a bit snug for a casual t-shirt (I ordered the same size for my hubby that I normally order for t-shirts through other vendors). I will buy more of these shirts for gifts in the future.

Posted:
09/06/2016
Reviewer:
maria from Maryland
Rated:
Review for order
I ordered this couple mugs after I purchased the groupon deal. During the first shipment, one of the glasses (his) is damaged. So I contacted monogram online and they responded right away. I was given with a replacement for both glasses for FREE! Unfortunately, USPS can't either read the "FRAGILE" label or just doesn't care about my package that the second shipment again had damage. Good thing only one of the mugs were broken. The "hers" glasses wasn't broken (Which was the broken one during the first shipment). I am happy with the service of Monogram, but cannot recommend USPS with the shipment of a fragile package.

Posted:
08/21/2016
Reviewer:
Leann from NJ
Rated:
Great purchase
I got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. He keeps it chilled in the freezer and is great to have a beer with. The engraving looks great! Bought with a groupon for an awesome price.

Posted:
08/21/2016
Reviewer:
Frederick Hopkins from Ayden, NC
Rated:
WGreat value
The case gave my Husband the WOW factor... He loved it. He collect rare watches and it displayed his priced watches with class!! He loved the way it looked the stitching and his initial. loved, loved , loved it. Thanks for a very find product. The watch case came just as it was pictured and described! as well as, all that was stated in the information. very satisfied!!! .

Posted:
08/16/2016
Reviewer:
Amy from Morgantown
Rated:
Thank you!
Excellent experience.

Posted:
08/03/2016
Reviewer:
crystal brown from 95404
Rated:
great buy!
love it!

Posted:
07/30/2016
Reviewer:
Shelby from Corvallis, Oregon
Rated:
Love this organizer!
The leather is high quality and it works perfectly for cords, earbuds, etc

Posted:
07/25/2016
Reviewer:
JCV from Corinth, TX
Rated:
Fantastic - Thin & Easy to Carry
I purchased this money clip for my husband to replace one that was falling apart. This one carries everything from the old one but is HALF as thick. He really loves it! Will be buying a second one to put up for future use! Highly recommend.

Posted:
07/22/2016
Reviewer:
Hope from Lewes, Delaware
Rated:
Beautiful and Perfect
This product was exactly what I ordered. It was actually for the in-laws and they loved it!!

Posted:
07/20/2016
Reviewer:
WTF from FL
Rated:
Always classic
Classically beautiful

Posted:
07/20/2016
Reviewer:
WTF from FL
Rated:
Lovely and different
Wanted this since the first time I saw it. Finally purchased it when on sale. Thinking of giving as Christmas gifts when on sale again.

Posted:
07/19/2016
Reviewer:
Katie from Jacksonville, FL
Rated:
So pretty
Very well made and pretty.

Posted:
07/16/2016
Reviewer:
Tiffany Moore from Fort Worth , Texas
Rated:
Loved my necklace
I received it in great condition in the time frame stated and received many compliments!!! Will definitely be buying again in the future.

Posted:
07/15/2016
Reviewer:
Alsia Tims from Munfrod, tn
Rated:
Monogram necklace
easy ordering

Posted:
07/14/2016
Reviewer:
Lina from New York.
Rated:
Love it
I order this for someone special and he love it. I got it for a really great deal on Groupons. This was worth the wait. Love it!

Copyright © 2011 - 2017 MonogramOnline.com All Rights Reserved.
Deal To Win, Inc. BBB Business Review